2021 Annual Meeting

Director Elections To Be Held

Become a Director

Three directors will be elected to three-year terms on the Board of Directors at the 26th Annual Meeting to be held in Huron and Miller on April 9, 2021.

Terms expiring will be Chase Binger, Beadle Electric District, Todd Bushong and Chad Dearborn, Ree Electric District. Director qualifications stated in the bylaws.  All nominations for the office of director shall be made by petition signed by 15 or more members of the Cooperative acting together to nominate a Cooperative member as director. All petitions must be received at the Cooperative headquarters in Huron by 4:00 p.m. Thursday, April 1, 2021.

Nomination petitions picked up at the Huron office at 40294 US Hwy 14 or the Miller office at 1003 N. Broadway Ave. Any member interested in serving on the board should contact the office for further details.