2019 Annual Meeting

Director Elections To Be Held

Become a Director

Three directors will be elected to three-year terms on the Board of Directors at the 24th Annual Meeting to be held in Huron on April 11, 2019.

Terms expiring will be Dave E. Gross and Jeffrey J. Madison, Beadle Electric District and David Allen, Ree Electric District. Director qualifications stated in the bylaws.  All nominations for the office of director shall be made by petition signed by 15 or more members of the Cooperative acting together to nominate a Cooperative member as director. All petitions must be received at the Cooperative headquarters in Huron by 4:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 2, 2019.

Nomination petitions can be picked up at either the Huron or Miller office. Any member interested in serving on the board should contact the office for further details.